Select Page


John Catsimatidis is the Chairman and CEO of the Red Apple Group, a Fortune 500 company with annual revenues in excess of $5 billion. The Red Apple Group is a diverse holding company comprised of an energy sector which includes oil refineries, bio-diesel plants, and extensive New York area storage facilities. 

The Red Group also carries an extensive real estate portfolio.

Margo Catsimatidis is the President of MCV Advertising and is heavily involved with philanthropy. One of Mrs. Catsimatidis’ primary charities is the Hellenic Times Scholarship Fund which has provided college scholarships for the past 25 years. Margo and John are firm believers in giving back to the community and they have a numerous charitable interests with a common theme of assisting young people.


David L. Bahnsen, Ralph Benko
Ken Blackwell, Richard Breeden
Travis H. Brown, Andrea Catsimatidis
John Catsimatidis, Sr., John Catsimatidis, Jr.
Margo Catsimatidis, Veronique de Rugy
Steve Elieff, Dr. Edwin Feulner, Jr.
Peter Ferrara, Harold Hamm,
Roger Hertog, James Kemp
Lewis E. Lehrman, Rich Lowry
Adele Malpass, Betsy McCaughey
Dan Mitchell, Georgette Mosbacher, David Mullins
Mary Ann Mullins, Deroy Murdock,
Liz Peek, 
Alexandra V. Preate, Andrew F. Puzder
Dr. Richard Rahn, Avik Roy
Rex Sinquefield, David Webb